My Classics Reading Library, 30 Book Set

Category: Tag:


Out of stock

Containing 30 vibrant books My Reading Library Classics is the perfect way of introducing young readers to much-loved classic stories.

A Misdsummer Night’s Dream, Black Beauty, Romeo and Juliet, Alice in Wonderland, Little Women, Oliver Twist, Treasure Island, Gulliver’s Travels, The Railway Children, Robinson Crusoe, The Wind in the Willows, The Secret Garden, Dracula, Robin Hood, Frankenstein, Macbeth, Alice Through the Looking Glass, A Tale of Two Cities, Don Quixote, White Fang, The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, Little Dorrit, Wuthering Heights, The 39 Steps, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Anne of Green Gables, War and Peace, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and Les Misérables

Additional information

Dimensions 21 × 14 × 19 cm

box set, paperback